Back again…

Posted: March 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hey what’s going on people?

I know it’s been a very loooooooooooooong time since i posted here.. i am so terrible with this i swear. While I’ve fell back on the blog posts i sure haven’t been slacking on the music grind, let me get you guys up to speed real quick.. I released my EP  “Sometime in New York City Vol  1” on June 28th 2011 it featured the hit single “Never Waste Your Time” Featuring Phil Geston, a good friend of mines and a dope dope artist. we released the official video for  the single.. i did a ton of interviews got featured on some pretty notable sites (Hip-hop dx, sohh.com, word is bond.com, yahoo music)  I recently just became a finalist in the John Lennon songwriter contest.. which i’m very proud of.. it’s real big honor to be recognized in that manner. the past year going into this year has been really busy for me and i’m blessed for that.. the grind continues on.. as i start recording new music so stay tuned we are just getting started.. oh yea my EP is available on I-tunes, Rhapsody and E Music .. check the video for never waste your time on yahoo music..,.

Never Waste Your Time Featuring Phil Geston

Leave a Reply

